Latest Products http://www.jkind.in Latest Products 16-05-03 en-us http://www.jkind.in Metal Pipe Fittings http://www.jkind.in/metal-pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold the distinction in Manufacturing, Supplying and Exporting an extensive assortment of Pipe Fittings. With our expertise, we are capable of offering supreme quality Metal Pipe Fittings as per the requirements of the customers. Metal Pipe Fittings are rigorous checked for quality control by our team of executives and widely used in various industries. Butt Weld Pipe Fittings http://www.jkind.in/butt-weld-pipe-fittings.htm Metal Pipe Fittings Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Butt Weld Pipe Fittings, which are durable and come at affordable rates. This range of Butt Weld Pipe Fittings undergoes stringent testing measures before they are allowed to go to the market and are designed keeping in view the industry standards. Industrial Flanges http://www.jkind.in/industrial-flanges.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing a supreme range of Industrial Flanges widely used in diverse industrial applications. The company has taken the leading position in providing the best possible Industrial Flanges available in the market. This range of Industrial Flanges is put through rigorous quality control checks to make it superior to other similar products available in the market. Stainless Steel Flanges http://www.jkind.in/stainless-steel-flanges.htm Industrial Flanges Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Stainless Steel Flanges that is designed to give high performance and caters to the requirements of several industries. We offer different varieties of Stainless Steel Flanges with varied capacities to meet the demands of the clients. Today, we are listed as one of the primary Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Stainless Steel Flanges. Carbon Steel Flanges http://www.jkind.in/carbon-steel-flanges.htm Industrial Flanges Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Carbon Steel Flanges which are durable and come at affordable rates. Widely appreciated for its supreme quality the range can be availed in different specifications. Topmost priority is given to customer satisfaction and hence the Carbon Steel Flanges are of international standards. Forged Pipe Fittings http://www.jkind.in/forged-pipe-fittings.htm Metal Pipe Fittings Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Forged Pipe Fittings, which come in different dimensions so as to meet the diverse needs of various industries. Our Forged Pipe Fittings are manufactured in accordance with the international quality standards so as to maintain their exclusive properties for longer duration. IBR Approved Flanges http://www.jkind.in/ibr-approved-flanges.htm Industrial Flanges Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer IBR Approved Flange from directorate of Steam Boilers (Mumbai). We have expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Plate Flanges from ½” to 40” class 900 and forge flanges from ½” to class 600 as per the Provisions of INDIA BOILER REGULATIONS 1950.